Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Sugar River Bank

Staff Directory

The email addresses below are not secured by encryption.
Email is not secured by encryption. Unencrypted email is an insecure method of communication and you should never include personal and/or private banking information such as bank account or social security numbers.

Consumer Lending and Mortgages

Neal P. Meagher, Vice President and Senior Retail Loan Officer, NMLS #1049365
Terri L. Crate, Vice President Loan Origination Officer, NMLS #419840
Ellen Lessard, Mortgage Loan Origination Officer, NMLS #1597160
Colleen DeAngelis, Mortgage Loan Origination Officer, NMLS #2053914
Tor Stenberg,  Mortgage Loan Origination Officer, NMLS #2139989

Commercial Services

Shawn Bard, Vice President, Senior Commercial Loan Officer
Frank Donlan, Commercial Loan Officer

Retail Banking

Tina L. Blythe, Vice President, Retail Administrator

Ginger Marsh, AVP Regional Branch Administrator


Banking Offices


10 North Main Street, Main Office, Tina L. Blythe, Branch Manager, NMLS #1195556

New London

196 Newport Road, Angela MacCreighton, Branch Manager, NMLS #1460357


Route 10, Sawyer Brook Plaza, Ginger Marsh, AVP Regional Branch Administrator, NMLS #1195556


541 Route 11, Tamara Heiser, Branch Manager, NMLS #913727


2 West Main Street, Ginger L. Marsh, AVP Regional Branch Administrator, NMLS #1176565


198 Loudon Road, Colette Garside-Conway, Branch Manager, NMLS #877701
Commercial Loan Officer, Frank Donlan

Operations and Technology

Michelle Duford, Vice President, Head of Operations & Digital Banking
Bradford Rand, CISM, Vice President, Information Technology

Accounting and Finance

Jeannine Everitt, Vice President, Chief Financial Officer


Mark Pitkin, President and CEO
Heidi J. Patten, Vice President, Human Resources Officer